50 Shades of Crème Brûlée

Check out my new post on my current site, www.SlimmerKitchen.com, for Fifty Shades of Crème Brûlée – Great Tutorials and Classic, Lightened-up and Inventive Variations of a Favorite and Easy Dessert.

Visit me there!  And thank you for following me here at slimmerdiet.wordpress.com.  I have moved and improved this blog to a new location at www.slimmerkitchen.com.  Please visit me there for all my new posts and great new recipes like the ones for 50 variations on Crème Brûlée.

Jen

Leave a Reply

